Subscribe to Newsletter

Events of electronic music

Kyiv, Ukraine
Dates
Choose dates
Techno | House | Deep House | Electronic | Tech-house | Electronica

Strichka Festival 2019

Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May
Techno | House | Deep House | Electronica

Brave! Factory Festival 2019

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Techno | Electronic | Electronica

WARP / Egyptian Lover

Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Electronica

Music Conference Ukraine: як працює концертна індустрія?

Sun 24 Feb 14:00-14:00
Electronica

SXM Festival 2019, March 13 - 17th

Wed 13 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Right now
Techno | House

Мистецтво звуку та жива електронна музика

Fri 25 Jan - Sat 23 Feb

Top locations

Night club

Closer

Ул. Нижнеюрковская 31

Bar

Дом

ул. Сагайдачного, 10/5

Night club

Otel'

Нижньоюрківська, 31

Night club

River PORT

Nyzhnii Val, 67

Art Space

Mezzanine

Нижньоюрківська, 31

Art Space

Samskara у Києві

Львівська площа, 8А

Bar