Subscribe to Newsletter

Address

Ул. Нижнеюрковская 31

Phone

0672500308

Working hours

Closed Working hours

Line-up

Vova KLK

Ukraine

ROMAN K

Ukraine

TechnoHouse

Shakolin

Ukraine

Techno

BAMBU

Ukraine

TechnoTech-house

Karine

Ukraine

Techno

About the place

Closer is getting closer.

Closer is getting closer.

Сергей (аренда/партнерство) — +38 067 658 89 51

Тимур (СМИ/букинг/концерты) — +38 067 250 03 08

Ольга (джаз/лекции) — +38 067 214 39 93

Ксения (галерея) — +38 095 062 94 73

Techno
Tech-house
Point-of-interest
Establishment
Night-club

Upcoming events

Techno | House | Deep House | Electronic | Tech-house | Electronica

Strichka Festival 2019

Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May
Techno | House | Deep House | Electronica

Brave! Factory Festival 2019

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Electronica

Parental Advisory: Roza Terenzi & D. Tiffany

Fri 22 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Electronica

Closer: Magda

Sat 23 Feb - Sun 24 Feb
Electronica

Closer: Shanti Celeste

Sat 30 Mar - Sun 31 Mar
Electronica

Parental Advisory: Audino & Module Werk

Fri 26 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

Past events

Worn Pop: La Mverte (FR)

Fri 25 Jan - Sat 26 Jan

Groove Operator: Gene On Earth

Fri 01 Feb - Sat 02 Feb

Closer: Anthea

Sat 02 Feb - Sun 03 Feb

Review 4

Mustafa Kemal Sancar

01.05.2018
Best club I have ever seen. But arriving is not easy. Our Uber driver couldn't reached us, but we went by walk.
Information taken from google.com

Alexei B

30.04.2018
One of the best techno clubs accross the Europe
Information taken from google.com

Tamer Elfiky

10.04.2018
Underground techno club with a nice terrace and a food bar. Great sound system and a boutique shops. But mostly dance dance euro music
Information taken from google.com

Wes Gleeson

06.10.2017
Arguably the best nightclub in Ukraine. Gritty, underground, great techno and other underground and rare music. Good soundsystem. Not the easiest to find first time but worth it. Don't go too early, like before 1 or 2am. Go after
Information taken from google.com

Next to Closer

Night club

Otel'

5 m. Нижньоюрківська, 31

+380636180145

Location

ШООМ

5 m. ул. Нижнеюрковская, 31

+38 (095) 687-04-69

Art Space

Sofa store

8 m. 31 Nyzhnoiurkivska Street

0989590213

Night club

DAZED

9 m. Nijneyurkivska 31

Restaurant

Savage Food

26 m. Nizhneyurkovskaya, 31

+380 (96) 717 53 75

Art Space

ЛадаСад

38 m. Нижнеюрковская 31

380632343499

Night club

Лесной Причал / Lesnoy Prichal

48 m. Нижнеюрковская 31

+38-067-658-89-51

Radio

20ft Radio

49 m. Nyzhnoiurkivska 31

380978609855

Art Space

Mezzanine

54 m. Нижньоюрківська, 31

+380 (63) 873-73-06

Bar

Kpoint place

491 m. Глубочицкая 72

+380 95 604 84 26